Executive Team

Erin Murphy, Chief Counsel

Erin Murphy 

Chief Counsel

Becky Feldman

Becky Feldman

Interim Strategic Policy & Planning Director / Chief of Sentencing Review Unit

Janice Bledsoe, Acting Chief Deputy State’s Attorney

Janice Bledsoe

Chief Deputy State’s Attorney

Lauren Lipscomb

Deputy State's Attorney of Criminal Intelligence

Camille Blake Fall, Chief of Administration

Camille Blake Fall

Chief of Administration

Kurt Bjorklund

Deputy State’s Attorney Major Crimes

Valda Ricks, Deputy State’s Attorney Operations

Noelle W. Newman

Deputy State’s Attorney Operations

Zy Richardson, Director of Communications

Zy Richardson 

Director of Communications

Jeneffer Haslam

Jeneffer Haslam

Director of Legislative Affairs